Des Moines Waterfront Farmers Market

June 11, 2023 10:00 AM –2:00 PM

Des Moines Farmers Market 22307 Dock Avenue South Des Moines, Washington 98198

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, June 11
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Sunday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 9
  • Sunday, July 16
  • Sunday, July 23
  • Sunday, July 30
  • Sunday, August 6
  • Sunday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 27
  • Sunday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 24
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Sunday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 26
  • Sunday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 7
  • Sunday, January 14
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Sunday, January 28