RTA Organizational Chart
Mark Everton President & CEO - Seattle Southside Regional Tourism Authority
Mark Everton

Mark@SeattleSouthside.com

Cecilia Pollock Headshot
Cecilia Pollock

Cecilia@SeattleSouthside.com

Generic placeholder graphic 356x209
Autumn Lingle

Autumn@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire
Meagan McGuire

Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Caitlyn Shearer Headshot
Caitlyn Shearer

Caitlyn@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto
Noelle Cueto

Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar Headshot
Ashley Comar

Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Jeff Powell, Communications Manager @ Seattle Southside RTA
Jeff Powell

Jeff@SeattleSouthside.com

Rex Price
Rex Price

Rex@SeattleSouthside.com

 

Learn More About Who We Are