Washington State Fair

The dates for this event have already occurred, please check back again for new dates.

Event Info

  • Dates: August 31, 2018 - September 23, 2018
  • Recurrence: Recurring daily
  • Time: 10:30 AM to 10:30 PM
  • Website: Event Link

2018 WASHINGTON STATE FAIR

Aug. 31 - Sept. 23, 2018 - Closed Tuesdays & Sept. 5 (Wed)

Open Labor Day weekend!

HOURS

Fri, Aug. 31: 10:30 am - 10:30 pm
Sat, Sept. 1: 9:30 am - 10:30 pm
Sun, Sept. 2: 9:30 am - 10:30 pm
Mon, Sept. 3 (Labor Day): 9:30 am - 9:30 pm 
Tue, Sept. 4: CLOSED
Wed, Sept. 5: CLOSED
Thu, Sept. 6: 10:30 am - 9:30 pm
Fri, Sept. 7: 10:30 am - 10:30 pm
Sat, Sept. 8: 9:30 am - 10:30 pm
Sun, Sept. 9: 9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Mon, Sept. 10: 10:30 am - 9:30 pm
Tue, Sept. 11: CLOSED
Wed, Sept. 12: 10:30 am - 9:30 pm
Thu, Sept. 13: 10:30 am - 9:30 pm
Fri, Sept. 14: 10:30 am - 10:30 pm
Sat, Sept. 15: 9:30 am - 10:30 pm
Sun, Sept. 16: 9:30 am - 9:30 pm
Mon, Sept. 17: 10:30 am - 9:30 pm
Tue, Sept. 18: CLOSED
Wed, Sept. 19: 10:30 am - 9:30 pm
Thu, Sept. 20: 10:30 am - 9:30 pm
Fri, Sept. 21: 10:30 am - 10:30 pm
Sat, Sept. 22: 9:30 am - 10:30 pm
Sun, Sept. 23: 9:30 am - 9:30 pm

GATE ADMISSION

Regular Price
General (ages 13 - 61) - $14
Child (ages 6 - 12) - $11
Seniors (ages 62+) - $11
Children 5 & under - FREE

ENTRANCE GATES

Gold, Blue, Red, & Green