Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

After Dark Mondays & Wednesdays at ACME Bowl Aug 20, 2014 @ 09:30 PM. Unlimited Cosmic Bowling every Monday & Wednesday at The Alley in ACME Bowl from 9:30pm to close.
Free Shuffleboard Thursdays at ACME Bowl Aug 21, 2014 @ 11:00 AM. Free shuffleboard

Recent Blog Posts

Forts and Tigers and Sharks, Oh My! Spend time in Point Defiance Park and explore Fort Nisqually and Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium ju...
Chuggin' Along on the Mt. Rainier Scenic Railroad Our family had a fun filled day enjoying the Mt Rainier Scenic Railroad, it is a must do for peop...

Recent Tweets

It’s time for Poverty Bay Blues & Brews Fest! Prime fundraiser of Music4Life for local youth #DesMoinesBeachPark 8/23 http://t.co/I2hfKQqwje
Gyros and Kebabs now open @WestfieldSC! Freshly made and full of flavor #Greekfood located on the Dining Terrace. YUM!
Hot out there? Check out Angle Lake Park w/ #SprayPark, #beach, picnic area, swimming = a great place to cool off! http://t.co/uDRvM1DQHM