Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Early Bird Bowling Special at ACME Bowl Sep 21, 2014 @ 09:00 AM. $2 per person per game plus shoe rental!
Seattle Seahawks Football - Superbowl 48 Champions! Sep 21, 2014 @ 01:00 PM. Hut, Hut, Hike! Watch the Superbowl 48 Champions - the Seattle Seahawks football team at CenturyLink Field!

Recent Blog Posts

Washington State Fair: Do the Puyallup, Family-Style! Taking a family to the fair? Read more to find out the best time to go!
Prepare to Eat Your Face Off at the Washington State Fair Jene reviews all the food you've ever wanted to eat at the Washington State Fair. And even the fo...

Recent Tweets

Eat at Arturo’s Mexican Restaurant @DesMoinesWA! #MarineViewDrive #OutdoorDining & Live #MariachiMusic Friday nights! http://t.co/KjNbLJB69F
Experience tranquility at @bloedelreserve on Bainbridge Island. This #oasis is just one ferry ride from #Seattle! http://t.co/HVWkq1Hs3R
Experience the world in 4 hours tomorrow at Taste of Tukwila. Celebrate culture w/ performing arts, crafts & food! http://t.co/pck0atKXej