Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Alyssa Umagat, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Alyssa@SeattleSouthside.com

Zahiyah Muhamad, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Zahiyah@SeattleSouthside.com

Shawn Woods, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Shawn@SeattleSouthside.com

 

Upcoming Events

Free Museum Day! Sep 03, 2015 @ 10:00 AM. Each 1st Thursday of each month, numerous museums around Washington State offer free admission to the public! Mark your calendars.
Seattle Seahawks Football - Superbowl 48 Champions! 2015 NFC Champions! Sep 03, 2015 @ 07:00 PM. Hut, Hut, Hike! Watch the Superbowl 48 Champions - the Seattle Seahawks football team at CenturyLink Field!

Recent Blog Posts

Seattle Art Museum For Everyone I have never considered myself much of a museum type of girl. However when asked if I wanted to g...
Top 5 Dessert Drinks at Westfield Southcenter in Seattle Southside With the wonderful weather we’re having in the greater Seattle area, dessert drinks are a must fo...

Recent Tweets

Seattle Southside can help book tours to several of these landmarks. Stop by and visit us today to find out more! http://t.co/ldI8trvQUl
Visit @Round1_Seattle for bowling, arcade games, karaoke and more! Open until 2AM daily. #FamilyFun #Southcenter http://t.co/v5jVWnahik