Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Pumpkin Bash at Woodland Park Zoo Oct 31, 2014. HALLOWEEN COMES TO WOODLAND PARK ZOO
Trick-or-Treat in the Des Moines Marina District Oct 31, 2014. Follow Pumpkinhead for the Annual ‘Trick or Treat Path’ in Downtown Des Moines! - “Bring the boos and ghouls down for a safe trick or treating time!”

Recent Blog Posts

Argosy Dinner Cruise: A Date Night to Remember A surprise birthday "sailabration" on an Argosy dinner cruise was the perfect way to celebrate a ...
Hop On and Hop Off with an Emerald City Trolley Tour Michelle explains how to maximize your time on a Hop on, Hop off tour and see as many Seattle att...

Recent Tweets

With the shorter #autumn days it’s a great time to experience #Gardenlights @ChihulyGG at night! http://t.co/Lo7rBhW0db
Soyeon Yi 1st Korean #astronaut speaks @MuseumofFlight 11/1 about experience w/ #spaceflight & new perspectives http://t.co/ljXqGrUSTs
Experience the excitement of fast indoor go-karting at Sykart Indoor Racing! Rain outside? Race inside! #gokart #fun http://t.co/UK1QUjQMks