Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Alyssa Umagat, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Alyssa@SeattleSouthside.com

Zahiyah Muhamad, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Zahiyah@SeattleSouthside.com

Shawn Woods, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Shawn@SeattleSouthside.com

 

Upcoming Events

Seattle Mariners Baseball Jun 01, 2015 @ 07:10 PM - Jun 07, 2015. Seattle's baseball team plays at Safeco Field!
Free Museum Day! Jun 04, 2015 @ 10:00 AM. Each 1st Thursday of each month, numerous museums around Washington State offer free admission to the public! Mark your calendars.

Recent Blog Posts

Explore the Trails of Seattle Southside By Foot or By Two Wheels Explore the Mother Nature of Seattle Southside's trails on foot or on two wheels.
Discovering Seattle More & More, Every Day: A Trip to Discovery Park A short drive from downtown Seattle, you can land yourself at Discovery Park and 534-acres of nat...

Recent Tweets

It’s #Fireworks Night @SafecoField! Watch @Mariners play the Indians & enjoy the show light up the #nightsky! http://t.co/9oq4jO1twv
Experienced the exquisite taste of @SeattleChoc? So many classic and fun flavored truffles to choose from. http://t.co/bb0tywQ4sQ
Renovations nearly done at Wally’s Chowder House including patio garage door. Check out the chowder & fantastic views http://t.co/wh0LYNVs7k