Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Wine Classes at Total Wine & More Oct 22 - Nov 12, 2014. Total Wine & More offers 8 different wine classes. Please visit Customer Service desk in-store or call store for details.
Little Ninjas Night at iFly Oct 23, 2014 @ 07:00 PM. Indoor Skydiving for Kids & Children!

Recent Blog Posts

Hop On and Hop Off with an Emerald City Trolley Tour Michelle explains how to maximize your time on a Hop on, Hop off tour and see as many Seattle att...
Halloween Haunts, Tricks & Treats and Spooky Sites Halloween comes but once a year and Seattle has its fair share of spooky sites. Take a look at ou...

Recent Tweets

Seattle Restaurant Week @SeattleRW! 3-course dinners: $30 or 2-course lunches:$15 at great restaurants! #SRW http://t.co/99kIW9cuWq
Learn how to maximize your time on a @ECTrolley Hop on, Hop off tour & see as many #Seattle attractions as possible http://t.co/WH0HZpn5Xo