Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

31 Days of Horror at the EMP Museum! Oct 01, 2014 @ 09:00 AM - Oct 31, 2014. EMP Museum's month long horror extravaganza!
Free MOHAI Admission Oct 01, 2014 @ 10:00 AM - Oct 02, 2014. Every 1st Thursday of each month, admission to MOHAI is free!

Recent Blog Posts

Ride the Rides and See the Sights at the Washington State Fair One couple tackles and defeats motion sickness at the Washington State Fair and lives to ride ant...
Washington State Fair: Do the Puyallup, Family-Style! Taking a family to the fair? Read more to find out the best time to go!

Recent Tweets

Bring your #sweettooth! Oct 3-5 @nwchocolate Festival celebrates #ChocolateLovers. Tasting, demos, workshops & more! http://t.co/yN524xHBj7
33 amazing photos that prove you need to go to #Seattle right now. #24: Olympic Sculpture Park by Wonderlane/Flickr. http://t.co/wY8o5r9tNp