Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Poverty Bay Wine Festival Mar 06 - 07, 2015. Enjoy wine tasting, live music, and local food samples at this annual, fun event!
Seattle Kennel Club's Annual All Breed Dog Show Mar 07 - 08, 2015. Join the fun! 2 All-Breed Dog Shows, Agility & Rally Obedience Trials, Meet the Breeds, Education Booths & More!

Recent Blog Posts

Embassy Suites Family Slumber Party Looking for spring family activities? How about a family slumber party at Embassy Suites?
Recipe: Bahama Breeze’s Calypso Shrimp Pasta If you’re craving something tasty and exotic, the Calypso Shrimp Pasta from Bahama Breeze will sa...

Recent Tweets

Join the fun @SeattleCenter for the annual #StPatricksDay Dash and support the #DetlefSchrempf Foundation for kids! http://t.co/UH8BDuKI2v