Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Alyssa Umagat, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Alyssa@SeattleSouthside.com

Zahiyah Muhamad, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Zahiyah@SeattleSouthside.com

Shawn Woods, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Shawn@SeattleSouthside.com

 

Upcoming Events

Des Moines Waterfront Farmers Market Jul 04, 2015 @ 10:00 AM. Located at the Des Moines Marina and features fresh produce, beautiful flowers, and local crafts.
Fireworks Over Des Moines Jul 04, 2015. Spectacular 4th of July fireworks display over Des Moines Marina

Recent Blog Posts

3-Day Weekend Itinerary for Visitors to Seattle Southside Learn about the must-sees and must-dos with this detailed itinerary for your 3-day weekend to Sea...
High Speed Whale Watching Tour from Downtown Seattle Enjoy a high speed whale watching trip from downtown Seattle with whales guaranteed!

Recent Tweets

Celebrate #4thofJuly @DMFM & Des Moines Beach Park at the waterfront for all day family fun! http://t.co/fi1oBSldAD http://t.co/v5zfSnKms3
Get in contact with one of our Visitor Center concierges to help plan your trip to the area! http://t.co/z0JL0L6o7S http://t.co/5UProro9UC
Angle Lake Park #Family4th & Carnival July 2-5th! Enjoy rides, family activities, #spraypark, #livemusic & fireworks! http://t.co/5qLN0oGFaC