Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Dine Around Seattle Nov 23 - 30, 2014. Dine at Seattle's Top Restaurants for Just $30 - Plus, many offering lunch for $15!
Seattle Seahawks Football - Superbowl 48 Champions! Nov 23, 2014 @ 01:00 PM. Hut, Hut, Hike! Watch the Superbowl 48 Champions - the Seattle Seahawks football team at CenturyLink Field!

Recent Blog Posts

Thanksgiving Dining Guide Are you looking to remove some of the stress of cooking a Thanksgiving feast for your entire fami...
Autumnal Run on the Des Moines Creek Trail One of my favorite ways to get out and see the autumn leaves is by going on an outdoor run. My mo...

Recent Tweets

#Santa is at @WestfieldSC. Meet #SaintNick and don’t forget your #holiday photos to cherish the special memory! http://t.co/J6UMVjElwF
Enjoy beautiful #autumn leaves by going for a run on the Des Moines Creek Trail. Find out more on the blog: http://t.co/DrRct4O9d5
Mizuki Buffet is high standard buffet-style dining. Make sure to go during happy hour! #Mizuki #buffet #happyhour http://t.co/96uQxzRjW4