Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Wild Waves Theme Park Fright Fest Oct 24 - Nov 01, 2014. Every weekend in October, Wild Waves Theme Park transforms into a SCREAM park!
Bonfires, Beaver Pelts, and Bogeymen Oct 24 - 25, 2014. Ghost stories around the bonfire, 19th century style

Recent Blog Posts

Hop On and Hop Off with an Emerald City Trolley Tour Michelle explains how to maximize your time on a Hop on, Hop off tour and see as many Seattle att...
Halloween Haunts, Tricks & Treats and Spooky Sites Halloween comes but once a year and Seattle has its fair share of spooky sites. Take a look at ou...

Recent Tweets

Flying out of Seattle? Stay the night before your flight & #FlyFresh! Learn more about Park, Stay & Fly packages http://t.co/aa26FQ3lyE
Last #DesMoinesFarmersMarket for the year! End the season with a #Bang! at the annual #ChiliCookOff! #YUM! http://t.co/lKWPqd0NeO