Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Emily Howat, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Emily@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Music in the Park - Seatac Aug 01 - 22, 2014. Enjoy "Music in the Park" with a picnic dinner with family and friends at Angle Lake Park or Highline SeaTac Botanical Garden near Seattle-Tacoma International Airport.
Cosmic Bowling at ACME Bowl Aug 01, 2014 @ 07:00 PM - Aug 03, 2014. Enjoy Black Light Bowling with gobo lighting & hazers!

Recent Blog Posts

A Food Lover’s Paradise - Explore the Bite of Seattle No calorie counting here! Jene and her friends get their grub on at the annual Bite of Seattle.
Mother & Daughter Explore Downtown Seattle A mother and daughter explore downtown Seattle including the Columbia Tower, Seattle Center and W...

Recent Tweets

Come out to Genesee Park to see the grand finale of the @Seafairfestival this weekend w/ the @BlueAngels! #Seafair http://t.co/laUv2H2qck
Try a #Whiskey class at the @ScotchandVine in #SeattleSouthside http://t.co/r1CkaEdmp7