Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Alyssa Umagat, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Alyssa@SeattleSouthside.com

Zahiyah Muhamad, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Zahiyah@SeattleSouthside.com

Shawn Woods, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Shawn@SeattleSouthside.com

 

Upcoming Events

Peanut Butter & Jam Concert Series - Tukwila Aug 05 - 19, 2015. Join Tukwila Parks and Recreation Community Centetr for a free, fun-filled, toe-tapping time at the Noontime concert series just for kids.
Des Moines Waterfront Farmers Market Aug 05, 2015 @ 03:00 PM. Located at the Des Moines Marina and features fresh produce, beautiful flowers, and local crafts.

Recent Blog Posts

Top 5 Dessert Drinks at Westfield Southcenter in Seattle Southside With the wonderful weather we’re having in the greater Seattle area, dessert drinks are a must fo...
Rainy Day Activities You can still have a great time even if its pouring outside! Here are some ideas for fun things t...

Recent Tweets

RT @MOHAI: Here is another Josef Scaylea @SeafairFestival photo capturing the Blue Angels & Mount Rainier, this one from 1987! http://t.co/
Hot weather means cool treats! Top 5 dessert drinks at @WestfieldSC in Seattle Southside: http://t.co/7kcK2LjtNB http://t.co/V0GX1FqOba
RT @VisitSeattle: Signed, sealed, @Seahawk! Four more years with @DangeRussWilson? Now *there's* something to cheer about! #NFL http://t.c