Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Christmas at RBG Bar & Grill - Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport Dec 24 - 25, 2014. Enjoy a festive menu for the holiday in either a full three-course meal or à la carte.

Recent Blog Posts

Gift Ideas from Seattle Southside Have you been shopping around and still haven’t found quite the right thing for that certain pers...
Seattle Southside Two Day Itinerary for Families Explore Seattle Southside in two days. Read this itinerary for a family of four and use it to hel...

Recent Tweets

Great gift! Surprise loved ones w/ @SaltysRedondo #giftcards & get extra cash! #awardwinning cuisine #amazingviews! http://t.co/L1JKzkLqIc