Staff Directory

 

Katherine Kertzman, Executive Director
206-575-2489
Katherine@SeattleSouthside.com

Ashley Comar, Marketing & Communications Manager
206-575-0627
Ashley@SeattleSouthside.com

Kristina Thorne, Visitor Center Manager
206-575-2489
Kristina@SeattleSouthside.com

Meagan McGuire, Business Development Manager
206-575-2691
Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

Noelle Cueto, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Noelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Michelle Meeks, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Michelle@SeattleSouthside.com

Nick Tolley, Visitor Center Concierge
206-575-2489
Nick@SeattleSouthside.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Super Bowl XLIX at Basil's Lounge Feb 01, 2015. Enjoy great food and drink specials while celebrating with others the Seahawks 2nd turn at the Super bowl.
Super Bowl Event at ACME Bowl Feb 01, 2015. Celebrate at Acme Bowling Billiards and Events while the Seahawks go for their 2nd straight SuperBowl championship!

Recent Blog Posts

Fly to New Heights with a Beoing Factory Tour from Tours Northwest Let Tours Northwest take you on a journey through the world's largest building and demonstrate th...
A Day in the Life of a 12! I attended my third Seahawks game this past weekend when we played against the Carolina Panthers,...

Recent Tweets

#SuperBowl @Basilsseattle great food & drinks, Final Score Challenge & mention @SeattleSouthsid for free Cajun Fries! http://t.co/gKAJNraliC
Blog Post: “A #Romantic Date Night with @waterwayscruise” Now you can plan a wonderful and memorable date! #Seattle http://t.co/DiFptPab2f